Useful Government Links

Federal Government

The White House

President Joe Biden
Email President Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris
Email Vice President Harris

The White House Mailing Address:
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500


Our Representatives in Washington

Senator Kirsten E Gillibrand
757 Third Avenue, Room 2801
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-688-6262-4430
Email Senator Gillibrand

Senator Charles E Schumer
Washington, D.C. Office:
SH-313 Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-6542

New York City Office:
757 Third Avenue
Room 17-02
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-486-4430
Fax: 212-224-6542

Email Senator Schumer

Congresswoman Mondaire Jones
1017 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-6506
Fax: 202-225-0546

Westchester District Office:
White Plains District Office
222 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 312
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone: 914-323-5550

17th Congressional District

Serving Pelham, Eastchester, New Rochelle, Mamaroneck, Rye (town and city), Harrison, Scarsdale, White Plains, Mt. Pleasant, North Castle, New Castle, Ossining, parts of Greenburgh and Yonkers

State Government

State Capitol
Governor Kathy Hochul
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224
Phone: 518-474-8390

Senator Peter Harckham District 40
District Office
1 Park Street, Suite 302
Peekskill, NY 10566
Phone: 914-241-4600
Fax: 914-737-0593
Email Senator Harckham

NYS Board of Elections
40 North Pearl Street Suite 5
Albany, NY 12207-2108
Phone: 518-474-6220

Assemblywoman Dana Levenberg
District Office
8 Revolutionary Road
Ossining, NY 10562
Phone: 914-941-1111
Fax: 941-9132
Email Assemblywoman Levenberg


County Legislators

Margaret A. Cunzio
Phone: 914-995-2847
Serving Briarcliff Manor (Part), Mount Pleasant, North Castle, Pleasantville, Sleepy Hollow (Part), Greenburgh (Part)

Catherine Borgia
Phone: 914-995-2812
Serving Briarcliff Manor (Part), Cortlandt (Part), Croton, Town of Ossining, Village of Ossining, Peekskill (Part)

Local Government

Westchester County
County Executive's Office
900 Michaelian Building
148 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 995-2900
Email the County Executive

County Clerk's Office
110 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 995-3081
Email the County Clerk's Office

District Attorney
111 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 995-4200

Board of Elections
Westchester County Board of Elections
25 Quarropas Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Elections Commissioner Tajian M. Nelson (D)
Phone: 995-5706
Email Commissioner Nelson

Elections Commissioner Douglas A Colety (R)
Phone: 995-5700
Email Commissioner Colety

16 Croton Avenue
Ossining, NY 10562
Phone: 762-6000

Mount Pleasant
One Town Hall Plaza
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 742-2300

Community Resources

Briarcliff Manor Chamber of Commerce
Mailing Address:
Briarcliff Manor Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2694
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Briarcliff Manor - Scarborough Historical Society
P.O. Box 11
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Historic Hudson River Town